My Account Join Our Team

Our Team

Sam Spence

General Manager

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-280-3101 (Cell)

sam@balfurd.com

Matt Schraf

Director of Service

Division:
Linen Rental Service

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-414-8778 (Cell)

matt@balfurd.com

Dave Eonta

Director of Sales

Division:
Linen Rental Service

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

412-770-4934

david@balfurd.com

Bill Barnes

Healthcare Sales & Service Manager

Division:
Healthcare Linens

Region:
All areas

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-280-3097 (Cell)

bill@balfurd.com

Brenda Stauffer

Director Human Resources

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

brenda@balfurd.com

Leanne Miles

Office Manager

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

leanne@balfurd.com

Shelley Thomas

Senior Accountant

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

shelley@balfurd.com

Elias Roman

Maintenance Supervisor

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-384-3710

elias@balfurd.com

Mary Dodson

Sales Representative

Division:
Linen Rental Service

Region:
Butler, Armstrong, Indiana, Cambria, Westmoreland, Somerset, Bedford; and Cumberland, MD

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-329-9622 (Cell)

mary@balfurd.com

Crystal Helsel

Sales Representative

Division:
Linen Rental Service

Region:
Blair, Centre, Clinton, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Juniata, Snyder, Union, Lycoming, Perry, Dauphin, Northumberland, Columbia

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-515-6690 (Cell)

crystal@balfurd.com

Charlie Fisher

Healthcare Service Supervisor

Division:
Healthcare Linens

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

charlie@balfurd.com

Tom Kruise

District Service Manager

Division:
Linen Rental Service

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-280-3104 (Cell)

tom@balfurd.com

Michael Parks

District Service Manager

Division:
Linen Rental Service

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-280-5606 (Cell)

michael@balfurd.com

Dave Manter

District Service Manager

Division:
Linen Rental Service

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

814-931-1649 (Cell)

dave@balfurd.com

Stu Thomas

Plant Manager

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

stu@balfurd.com

Phillip Gurganus

Clean Side Supervisor

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

phillip@balfurd.com

Daniel Brandt

Soil Side Supervisor

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

daniel@balfurd.com

Keith Rupert

HR/Training Specialist

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

keith@balfurd.com

Mike Decker

Customer Service Representative

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

miked@balfurd.com

Michelle Benton

Customer Service Representative

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

michelle@balfurd.com

Theresa Garman

Accounts Receivable Assistant

Division:
Linen & Healthcare

800-992-0003

814-684-3710

theresa@balfurd.com